Always Growing

The safeTY jacket Program has a goal of expanding service to all of North Dakota by 2026.
At this time, the program currently covers the following cities and counties in North Dakota and Minnesota:
– West Fargo
– Fargo
– Moorhead
– Cass County
– Clay County

Bring safeTY jacket to your community!

Your support and interest will help safeTY jacket expand into new areas. If you’re interested in seeing safeTY jacket where you live, please contact us here.